ESO’s elects New Executive Board!

Posted On May 19, 2022

The European Studies Organisation – (ESO) held their AGM last Tuesday.

Below is the list of their newest executive members and their roles.

Yana Cremona: President

Giulia Bugeja: Vice President

Daniel Marotta: Financial Officer

Kevin Curmi: Secretary General

Tristan Azzopardi: Events Officer

Nicole Sciberras Bray: Public Relations Officer

Mariah Busuttil: Academic Officer

Marie Azzopardi: Media Officer

Miirko Sant: International Officer

President-elect Yana Cremona

President-elect Yana Cremona said, “I firmly believe that if all executive members cooperate, trust and pull the same end of the rope we will achieve great things together and we will go above and beyond our own expectations.”

We would like to congratulate all the members for their new positions and wish them the best!


Related Posts



Yet another student organisation recently had its AGM. Today’s focus is S-Cubed. Below find a brief comment from the new president: Christine Scicluna! “I am humbled to have been chosen to lead an organization so close to my heart. An organization which has prospered...

DESA elects Executive Board for 2022/2023

DESA elects Executive Board for 2022/2023

Following their last week's Annual General Meeting, the Department of English Students Association (DESA) elected their new Executive Board. The board now comprises of: President: Kirk Grech Vice-President: Valentina Astarita Public Relations Officer 1: Katya Mangion...

ESA announces new Executive for 2022/2023

ESA announces new Executive for 2022/2023

Earlier today the Earth Systems Association (ESA) held their Annual General Meeting where the new executive board for the term 2022/2023 was elected. The executive board now consists of: President: Sara Lee Bonavia (elected for her second consecutive...