Betapsi’s New Executive for the Next Term

Posted On April 24, 2020

Betapsi held its Annual General Meeting earlier today in which the new executive for the 2020/21 term was elected. Sherona Briffa was also contesting for the KPS role, however Kristina Micallef Pulè won the majority vote.

Newly elected President, Clayton Seguna, stated; “I’m really happy with the current team, it really looks promising and energetic. We will be trying to start working in the best way possible to provide psychology students a voice and help throughout this difficult period.”

Here’s Betapsi’s new team:

  • Clayton Seguna – President
  • Rebecca Fsadni – Vice President
  • Andrè Mifsud – Secretary General
  • Chris Debono – Public Relations Officer
  • Ivana Galea – Financial Officer
  • Kristina Micallef Pulè – Social Policy Commissioner (KPS)
  • Rachel Dalli – Educational Officer
  • Mirea Gauci – Leisure Officer
  • Francesca Camilleri – International Officer
  • Armand Abela – EFPSA Member Representative

Insite wishes Betapsi a successful term!

Written by Insite Malta


Related Posts

The Western Balkans: A Tightrope towards Peace

The Western Balkans: A Tightrope towards Peace

‘Something like a combination of chess and mountain climbing’, is how Richard Holdbrooke, the US State Department’s lead negotiator during the Dayton Accords that ended the Yugoslav Wars in 1995, described the very diplomatic process he led. Today, on their path...